Frank Sinatra

20 Rarest Hits (disco doble)


A1 All Or Nothing At All 2:56
A2 I’ll Never Smile Again 3:06
A3 Oh Look At Me Now 3:11
A4 Blue Skies 3:13
A5 Golden Earrings 2:59
A6 I’m In The Mood For Love 2:05
A7 Suddenly It’s Spring 2:30
A8 I Wonder Who’s Kissing Her Now 2:10
A9 Tenderly 1:56
A10 The Very Thought Of You 3:30

B1 Speak Low 2:16
B2 You Do 1:56
B3 my Love For You 2:42
B4 Dance Ballerina Dance 1:50
B5 My Shining Hour 2:30
B6 You’re The Top 1:40
B7 This Can’t Be Love 1:24
B8 Devil And The Deep Blue Sea 2:06
B9 Long Ago And Far Away 2:39
B10 Now Is The Hour 2:26


Frank Sinatra