Neil Young

2 Originals Of Neil Young (DIsco Doble)


Neil Young
A1 The Emperor Of Wyoming 2:14
A2 The Loner 3:55
A3 I Could Have Her Tonight 2:15
A4 I’ve Been Waiting For You 2:30
A5 The Old Laughing Lady 5:05

B1 String Quartet From Whiskey Boot Hill 1:04
B2 Here We Are In The Years 3:27
B3 What Did You Do To My Life? 2:00
B4 I’ve Loved Her So Long 2:10
B5 The Last Trip To Tulsa 9:25

Everybody Knows This Is Nowhere
C1 Cinnamon Girl 2:58
C2 Everybody Knows This Is Nowhere 2:26
C3 Round & Round (It Won’t Be Long) 5:49
C4 Down By The River 9:13

D1 The Losing End 4:03
D2 Running Dry 5:30
D3 Cowgirl In The Sand 10:30

Categorías: , ,


Neil Young