The Everly Brothers

1957-1960 Vol 1



A1 Wake Up Little Susie
A2 Claudette
A3 Keep A Knockin’
A4 Problems
A5 Oh What A Feeling
A6 Take A Message To Mary
A7 Devoted To You
A8 Be Bop A Lula
A9 Hey Doll Baby
A10 When Will I Be Loved
A11 Let It Be Me
B1 Bird Dog
B2 Till I Kissed You
B3 All I Have To Do Is Dream
B4 Like Strangers
B5 Rip It Up
B6 Leave My Woman Alone
B7 This Little Girl Of Mine
B8 Poor Jenny
B9 I Wonder If I Care As Much
B10 Maybe Tomorrow
B11 Bye Bye Love


The Everly Brothers